My Profile


Last login: 2 days ago
Skinner since: 4 years ago
Country/Area: ♥ India-chennai ♥
Gender: Female
Age: 24

Trusted OwnSkiner

My latest discussion topic

 .(1 year ago)

My latest reply post

:p (1 year ago)

My latest feeling

happy weekend.. - (6 months ago)
Comment (0)

More About Me

Relation: Single
Mobile Model: Samsung Galaxy S5
Mobile Operator: vodafone
Occupation: yes
Companies: yes working
Schools: yes done
I Like: only my kitty
I Hate: who force me to do something what i dont like
Favorite Music: which i am having in my cellphone playlist,
Favorite Movies: only love stories
Favorite Books: One night could change everything, teenage love story, i read from online
Favorite Celebrities: my kitty
To find someone similar? Click the tags above!

My Photos

You need to sign in first before view photo of your friend!

Recent VisitorsMore >>

  • < 8
  • < 18
  • < 1
  • < 1
  • < 2
  • < 2
  • < 3

Who just use my skinMore >>

  • < 3

OwnSkin In-A-Box

About Me

guestbook (44411) Sign guestbook

3 hours ago
I really miss all my friend in here. Thank you so much for always greet me and post a picture or your kindly word to my guestbook, its make me feel so special. Thank you so much. I wish all of you always happy, dont forget to smile although it really hard, because your smile is the reason for someone smile Fighting God bless you
8 hours ago
18 hours ago

Day Image

Music Picture

Hi Picture

Music Picture

Music Picture

Music Picture

Day Image

Music PictureMusic Picture

1 day ago
Contact Us | Blog | Translation | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2006    
Loading content
There is a problem with loading the content.